Show Triage Owners

Product:
Component:
Owner:
 

Displaying components from default product list.

Each triage owner links to a buglist of all open bugs, since 2016-06-01, without a pending needinfo, where the priority is '--'.

Core Owner Total
Audio/Video Bryce Seager van Dyk (:bryce) 4 2 0 6
Audio/Video: cubeb Paul Adenot (:padenot) 1 2 1 4
Audio/Video: GMP Bryce Seager van Dyk (:bryce) 0 0 0 0
Audio/Video: MediaStreamGraph Paul Adenot (:padenot) 4 0 0 4
Audio/Video: Playback Bryce Seager van Dyk (:bryce) 13 5 4 22
Audio/Video: Recording Paul Adenot (:padenot) 0 0 0 0
AutoConfig (Mission Control Desktop) Mike Kaply [:mkaply] 1 2 0 3
Canvas: 2D Lee Salzman [:lsalzman] 14 3 2 19
Canvas: WebGL Jeff Gilbert [:jgilbert] 6 0 0 6
CSS Parsing and Computation Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 10 33 7 50
CSS Transitions and Animations Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 2 2 0 4
Disability Access APIs James Teh [:Jamie] 18 20 2 40
DMD Nicholas Nethercote [:njn] (PTO Dec 23 - Jan 28) 3 3 0 6
DOM: Animation Brian Birtles (:birtles) 1 1 0 2
DOM: Bindings (WebIDL) Boris Zbarsky [:bzbarsky, bz on IRC] 1 1 0 2
DOM: Content Processes Jim Mathies [:jimm] 21 10 10 41
DOM: Core & HTML Hsin-Yi Tsai [:hsinyi] 18 63 37 118
DOM: CSS Object Model Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 0 0 0 0
DOM: Device Interfaces Daosheng Mu[:daoshengmu] (Away from 12/24~1/22) 10 0 1 11
DOM: Drag & Drop Neil Deakin 20 0 0 20
DOM: Editor Makoto Kato [:m_kato] 1 1 2 4
DOM: Events Hsin-Yi Tsai [:hsinyi] 3 5 5 13
DOM: File Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 0 0 0 0
DOM: Forms Hsin-Yi Tsai [:hsinyi] 0 1 0 1
DOM: Geolocation :garvan 1 1 6 8
DOM: HTML Parser Hsin-Yi Tsai [:hsinyi] 1 3 3 7
DOM: Navigation Neha Kochar [:neha] (On Leave) 3 0 0 3
DOM: Networking Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 0 0 0 0
DOM: postMessage Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 1 2 2 5
DOM: Push Notifications Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 1 0 0 1
DOM: Security Christoph Kerschbaumer [:ckerschb] 4 7 5 16
DOM: Selection Hsin-Yi Tsai [:hsinyi] 54 5 1 60
DOM: Serializers Hsin-Yi Tsai [:hsinyi] 0 3 1 4
DOM: Service Workers Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 1 0 0 1
DOM: UI Events & Focus Handling Hsin-Yi Tsai [:hsinyi] 0 3 1 4
DOM: Web Authentication J.C. Jones [:jcj] (he/him) 2 1 1 4
DOM: Web Crypto J.C. Jones [:jcj] (he/him) 0 0 0 0
DOM: Web Payments Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 0 0 0 0
DOM: Window and Location Neha Kochar [:neha] (On Leave) 0 0 1 1
DOM: Workers Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 2 0 0 2
Find Backend Mike de Boer [:mikedeboer] 4 1 0 5
Gecko Profiler Gerald Squelart [:gerald] (he/him) (PTO 21-26 Jan) 43 11 0 54
General Selena Deckelmann :selenamarie :selena 143 45 5 193
GFX: Color Management Andrew Osmond [:aosmond] 0 1 0 1
Graphics Jessie [:jbonisteel] plz needinfo 45 12 3 60
Graphics: Layers Jessie [:jbonisteel] plz needinfo 12 6 0 18
Graphics: Text Lee Salzman [:lsalzman] 3 1 0 4
Graphics: WebGPU Dzmitry Malyshau [:kvark] 0 0 0 0
Graphics: WebRender Jessie [:jbonisteel] plz needinfo 7 17 7 31
Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL) Gabriele Svelto [:gsvelto] 1 1 0 2
Image Blocking Andrew Osmond [:aosmond] 0 0 0 0
ImageLib Andrew Osmond [:aosmond] 12 2 1 15
Internationalization Makoto Kato [:m_kato] 3 4 1 8
IPC Jed Davis [:jld] ⟨⏰|UTC-7⟩ ⟦he/him⟧ 3 12 2 17
IPC: MSCOM Aaron Klotz [:aklotz] 0 4 0 4
JavaScript Engine Steven DeTar [:sdetar] 2 0 4 6
JavaScript Engine: JIT Steven DeTar [:sdetar] 2 0 0 2
JavaScript: GC Jon Coppeard (:jonco) 8 1 1 10
JavaScript: Internationalization API Jeff Walden [:Waldo] 2 2 1 5
JavaScript: Standard Library Jason Orendorff [:jorendorff] 0 0 0 0
Javascript: WebAssembly Lars T Hansen [:lth] 0 0 0 0
js-ctypes Jason Orendorff [:jorendorff] 0 0 0 0
Layout Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 49 20 35 104
Layout: Block and Inline Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 14 2 0 16
Layout: Columns Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 0 0 0 0
Layout: Flexbox Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 1 0 0 1
Layout: Floats Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 7 1 0 8
Layout: Form Controls Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 99 14 1 114
Layout: Generated Content, Lists, and Counters Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 0 0 0 0
Layout: Grid Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 1 1 0 2
Layout: Images, Video, and HTML Frames Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 13 5 0 18
Layout: Positioned Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 7 2 0 9
Layout: Ruby Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 1 0 0 1
Layout: Scrolling and Overflow Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 3 1 1 5
Layout: Tables Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 21 1 0 22
Layout: Text and Fonts Jonathan Kew (:jfkthame) 1 3 1 5
Localization Axel Hecht [:Pike] 1 2 2 5
MathML Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 8 3 2 13
Memory Allocator Mike Hommey [:glandium] 2 6 4 12
MFBT Nathan Froyd [:froydnj] 28 46 18 92
mozglue Mike Hommey [:glandium] 1 1 0 2
Networking Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 5 0 1 6
Networking: Cache Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 0 0 0 0
Networking: Cookies Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 2 1 0 3
Networking: DNS Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 0 0 0 0
Networking: Domain Lists Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 0 0 0 0
Networking: File Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 0 0 0 0
Networking: FTP Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 0 0 0 0
Networking: HTTP Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 2 0 0 2
Networking: JAR Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 0 0 0 0
Networking: WebSockets Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 0 0 0 0
Panning and Zooming Botond Ballo [:botond] 1 0 0 1
Performance Vicky Chin [:vchin] 18 5 8 31
Permission Manager Johann Hofmann [:johannh] 1 0 0 1
Platform Fuzzing Team Sylvestre Ledru [:Sylvestre] 4 4 2 10
Plug-ins Jim Mathies [:jimm] 21 3 3 27
Preferences: Backend Nicholas Nethercote [:njn] (PTO Dec 23 - Jan 28) 6 7 5 18
Print Preview Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 9 0 1 10
Printing: Output Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 49 2 3 54
Printing: Setup Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 6 1 1 8
Privacy: Anti-Tracking Steven Englehardt [:englehardt] 5 9 14 28
Security Wennie 10 14 1 25
Security Blacklists, Whitelists, and other State J.C. Jones [:jcj] (he/him) 0 0 0 0
Security: CAPS Selena Deckelmann :selenamarie :selena 8 7 0 15
Security: Process Sandboxing Gian-Carlo Pascutto [:gcp] 18 7 3 28
Security: PSM Dana Keeler (she/her) (use needinfo) (:keeler for reviews) 3 11 4 18
Spelling checker Olli Pettay [:smaug] 10 10 0 20
Storage: Cache API Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 0 0 0 0
Storage: IndexedDB Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 1 0 0 1
Storage: localStorage & sessionStorage Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 0 0 1 1
Storage: Quota Manager Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 0 0 1 1
Storage: StorageManager Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 0 0 0 0
String Nathan Froyd [:froydnj] 6 17 3 26
SVG Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 12 3 1 16
Untriaged Selena Deckelmann :selenamarie :selena 0 0 0 0
Web Audio Paul Adenot (:padenot) 1 0 1 2
Web Painting Matt Woodrow (:mattwoodrow) 30 10 0 40
Web Replay Brian Hackett [Laid off!] 6 32 3 41
Web Speech André Natal 22 13 4 39
WebRTC Dan Minor [:dminor] 7 4 0 11
WebRTC: Audio/Video Jan-Ivar Bruaroey [:jib] (needinfo? me) 0 2 0 2
WebRTC: Networking Dan Minor [:dminor] 1 0 1 2
WebRTC: Signaling Nico Grunbaum [:ng] 1 0 0 1
WebVR :kip (Kearwood Gilbert) 15 60 9 84
Widget Jim Mathies [:jimm] 8 8 0 16
Widget: Android James Willcox (:snorp) (jwillcox@mozilla.com) (he/him) 1 3 0 4
Widget: Cocoa Stephen A Pohl [:spohl] (OOO 1/21 - 1/26) 10 4 2 16
Widget: Gtk Martin Stránský [:stransky] 137 25 0 162
Widget: Win32 Jim Mathies [:jimm] 13 14 7 34
Window Management Neil Deakin 3 0 0 3
XBL Brian Grinstead [:bgrins] 0 1 2 3
XML Peter Van der Beken [:peterv] 0 0 0 0
XPCOM Nathan Froyd [:froydnj] 134 121 35 290
XPConnect Peter Van der Beken [:peterv] 3 0 2 5
XSLT Peter Van der Beken [:peterv] 0 0 0 0
XUL Brian Grinstead [:bgrins] 41 3 3 47
DevTools Owner Total
about:debugging Julian Descottes [:jdescottes] 2 8 0 10
Accessibility Tools Yura Zenevich [:yzen] 28 30 8 66
Application Panel Belén [:ladybenko] 0 12 3 15
Console Nicolas Chevobbe [:nchevobbe] 2 12 2 16
CSS and Themes Belén [:ladybenko] 0 6 3 9
Debugger Jason Laster [:jlast] 12 13 16 41
Documentation Soledad Penades [:sole] [:spenades] 1 4 4 9
DOM Jan Honza Odvarko [:Honza] (always need-info? me) 5 3 0 8
Framework Patrick Brosset <:pbro> 2 4 5 11
General Patrick Brosset <:pbro> 2 35 6 43
Inspector Gabriel [:gl] (ΦωΦ) 3 6 1 10
Inspector: Animations Daisuke Akatsuka (:daisuke) 0 0 0 0
Inspector: Changes Razvan Caliman [:rcaliman] 0 0 0 0
Inspector: Compatibility Daisuke Akatsuka (:daisuke) 0 0 0 0
Inspector: Computed Gabriel [:gl] (ΦωΦ) 0 0 0 0
Inspector: Fonts Razvan Caliman [:rcaliman] 0 0 0 0
Inspector: Layout Gabriel [:gl] (ΦωΦ) 0 0 0 0
Inspector: Rules Gabriel [:gl] (ΦωΦ) 1 1 0 2
JSON Viewer Jan Honza Odvarko [:Honza] (always need-info? me) 5 6 1 12
Measuring Tool Gabriel [:gl] (ΦωΦ) 1 0 0 1
Memory Julien Wajsberg [:julienw] 0 0 0 0
Netmonitor Jan Honza Odvarko [:Honza] (always need-info? me) 13 17 17 47
Object Inspector Nicolas Chevobbe [:nchevobbe] 0 0 0 0
Performance Tools (Profiler/Timeline) Julien Wajsberg [:julienw] 0 0 0 0
Responsive Design Mode Gabriel [:gl] (ΦωΦ) 3 0 1 4
Shared Components Jan Honza Odvarko [:Honza] (always need-info? me) 13 4 1 18
Source Editor Gabriel [:gl] (ΦωΦ) 14 3 1 18
Storage Inspector Mike Ratcliffe [:miker] [:mratcliffe] [:mikeratcliffe] 1 1 1 3
Style Editor Gabriel [:gl] (ΦωΦ) 0 0 1 1
What's New :Harald Kirschner :digitarald 0 5 2 7
External Software Affecting Firefox Owner Total
Flash (Adobe) Marcia Knous [:marcia] 12 0 0 12
OpenH264 Dan Minor [:dminor] 0 0 0 0
Other Marcia Knous [:marcia] 15 1 0 16
Telemetry Jim Mathies [:jimm] 0 2 2 4
Firefox Owner Total
about:logins Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 0 8 0 8
Activity Streams: General Tim Spurway [:tspurway] 0 0 0 0
Activity Streams: Server Operations Tim Spurway [:tspurway] 0 0 0 0
Activity Streams: Timeline Tim Spurway [:tspurway] 0 0 0 0
Address Bar Drew Willcoxon :adw 4 3 0 7
Bookmarks & History Marco Bonardo [:mak] 0 0 0 0
Disability Access Asa Dotzler [:asa] 4 0 2 6
Distributions Mike Kaply [:mkaply] 1 0 0 1
Downloads Panel Marco Bonardo [:mak] 1 0 0 1
Enterprise Policies Mike Kaply [:mkaply] 1 2 1 4
Extension Compatibility Jorge Villalobos [:jorgev] (he/him) 29 0 0 29
File Handling :Gijs (he/him) 3 7 0 10
Firefox Accounts Mark Hammond [:markh] [:mhammond] 6 20 7 33
Firefox Monitor Luke Crouch [:groovecoder] 1 6 3 10
General Justin Dolske [:Dolske] 101 80 14 195
Headless Brendan Dahl [:bdahl] 1 0 0 1
Installer Molly Howell (she/her) [:mhowell] 2 5 3 10
Keyboard Navigation Dão Gottwald [::dao] 18 5 0 23
Launcher Process Jim Mathies [:jimm] 0 2 0 2
Menus (parental leave 10/24-mid-February) Jared Wein [:jaws] (please needinfo? me) 37 26 0 63
Messaging System Tim Spurway [:tspurway] 1 8 4 13
Migration Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 2 14 0 16
New Tab Page Scott [:thecount] Downe 2 25 6 33
Normandy Client Michael Cooper [:mythmon] 5 24 3 32
Normandy Server Michael Cooper [:mythmon] 0 0 0 0
Page Info Window Florian Quèze [:florian] 19 0 1 20
PDF Viewer Brendan Dahl [:bdahl] 17 0 1 18
Pocket Scott [:thecount] Downe 44 13 0 57
Preferences (parental leave 10/24-mid-February) Jared Wein [:jaws] (please needinfo? me) 63 58 2 123
Private Browsing Luke Crouch [:groovecoder] 10 2 1 13
Protections UI Erica Wright [:ewright] 0 2 3 5
Remote Settings Client Mathieu Leplatre [:leplatrem] 0 5 0 5
Screenshots Ian Bicking (:ianbicking) 11 11 1 23
Search Mark Banner (:standard8) 1 1 0 2
Security Johann Hofmann [:johannh] 19 16 1 36
Security: Review Requests Paul Theriault [:pauljt] (no longer reading bugmail) 0 0 8 8
Session Restore Mike de Boer [:mikedeboer] 59 23 9 91
Shell Integration Nobody; OK to take it and work on it 34 7 1 42
Site Identity Nihanth Subramanya [:nhnt11] 1 1 1 3
Site Permissions Paul Zühlcke [:pbz] 10 0 0 10
Sync Mark Hammond [:markh] [:mhammond] 5 21 10 36
System Add-ons: Off-train Deployment Rehan Dalal [:rehan, :rdalal] 0 0 1 1
Tabbed Browser Dão Gottwald [::dao] 80 37 0 117
Theme Dão Gottwald [::dao] 21 11 1 33
Toolbars and Customization :Gijs (he/him) 19 27 0 46
Tours Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 0 0 0 0
Translation Florian Quèze [:florian] 1 1 0 2
Untriaged Tom Grabowski [:TomGrab] 67 5 0 72
WebPayments UI Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 3 5 0 8
Firefox Build System Owner Total
Android Studio and Gradle Integration Nick Alexander :nalexander [he/him] 16 18 4 38
Bootstrap Configuration Chris Manchester (:chmanchester) 74 39 1 114
Developer Environment Integration Chris Manchester (:chmanchester) 0 3 0 3
General Chris Manchester (:chmanchester) 465 424 42 931
General: Unsupported Platforms Chris Manchester (:chmanchester) 6 2 3 11
Generated Documentation Chris Manchester (:chmanchester) 4 7 1 12
Lint and Formatting Andrew Halberstadt [:ahal] 10 35 37 82
Mach Core Chris Manchester (:chmanchester) 1 44 0 45
Source Code Analysis Sylvestre Ledru [:Sylvestre] 21 60 15 96
Task Configuration Tom Prince [:tomprince] 24 12 155 191
Toolchains Nathan Froyd [:froydnj] 25 9 6 40
Try Andrew Halberstadt [:ahal] 34 19 5 58
Firefox for Android Owner Total
Activity Stream Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 2 0 0 2
Add-on Manager Jim Mathies [:jimm] 0 0 0 0
Android partner distribution Mike Kaply [:mkaply] 0 0 0 0
Android Sync :Grisha Kruglov 2 2 0 4
Audio/Video Bryce Seager van Dyk (:bryce) 15 2 0 17
Awesomescreen Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 15 6 0 21
Custom Tabs Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 2 3 0 5
Data Providers :Grisha Kruglov 3 4 0 7
Download Manager Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 2 2 0 4
Favicon Handling Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 2 0 0 2
Firefox Accounts :Grisha Kruglov 18 5 0 23
First Run Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 2 0 0 2
General Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 109 32 3 144
JimDB James Willcox (:snorp) (jwillcox@mozilla.com) (he/him) 1 0 0 1
Keyboards and IME Makoto Kato [:m_kato] 4 0 0 4
Locale switching and selection Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 0 0 0 0
Logins, Passwords and Form Fill Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 1 1 0 2
Metrics Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 1 2 0 3
Overlays Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 0 0 0 0
Profile Handling Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 3 0 0 3
Reader View Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 4 1 0 5
Screencasting Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 1 0 0 1
Session Restore Jan Henning [:JanH] 0 0 0 0
Settings and Preferences Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 1 3 0 4
Testing Geoff Brown [:gbrown] 0 0 0 0
Text Selection Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 5 0 0 5
Theme and Visual Design Anthony Lam (:antlam) Find me, @antlam on Slack! 13 10 0 23
Toolbar Randall Barker [:rbarker] 0 1 0 1
Web Apps (PWAs) Stefan Arentz [:st3fan] 7 2 0 9
GeckoView Owner Total
Extensions Emily Toop (:fluffyemily) 2 2 0 4
GeckoViewExample Emily Toop (:fluffyemily) 0 0 0 0
General Emily Toop (:fluffyemily) 15 10 4 29
Tracking Protection Emily Toop (:fluffyemily) 1 0 0 1
NSPR Owner Total
NSPR Kai Engert (:KaiE:) 10 6 4 20
NSS Owner Total
Build J.C. Jones [:jcj] (he/him) 4 6 1 11
CA Certificate Compliance Kathleen Wilson 0 0 54 54
CA Certificate Root Program Kathleen Wilson 0 0 39 39
CA Certificates Code J.C. Jones [:jcj] (he/him) 0 1 2 3
Documentation J.C. Jones [:jcj] (he/him) 0 1 0 1
Libraries J.C. Jones [:jcj] (he/him) 7 20 0 27
Test Matt Wobensmith [:mwobensmith][:matt:] 20 8 1 29
Tools J.C. Jones [:jcj] (he/him) 12 9 0 21
Remote Protocol Owner Total
Agent Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 1 19 20
Browser Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 4 4
Debugger Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 0 0
DOM Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 5 5
Emulation Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 10 10
Fetch Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 5 5
Input Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 4 4
Inspector Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 0 0
IO Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 2 2
Log Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 1 1
Network Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 19 19
Page Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 38 38
Performance Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 2 2
Runtime Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 10 10
Security Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 4 4
Target Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 0 0 10 10
Testing Owner Total
ActiveData Kyle Lahnakoski [:ekyle] 1 1 0 2
Autophone Bob Clary [:bc:] 0 1 2 3
AWFY Bob Clary [:bc:] 2 9 0 11
AWSY Bob Clary [:bc:] 1 9 2 12
Bugzilla-ETL Kyle Lahnakoski [:ekyle] 0 0 0 0
Code Coverage Kyle Lahnakoski [:ekyle] 20 74 9 103
Condprofile Tarek Ziadé (:tarek) 0 2 0 2
CPPUnitTest Andrew Halberstadt [:ahal] 3 0 0 3
Firefox UI Tests Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 2 0 2 4
geckodriver Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 1 3 4 8
General Geoff Brown [:gbrown] 2 0 2 4
GTest Andrew Halberstadt [:ahal] 7 3 1 11
Marionette Henrik Skupin (:whimboo) [⌚️UTC+1] 6 7 7 20
Mochitest Andrew Halberstadt [:ahal] 42 35 5 82
Mozbase Geoff Brown [:gbrown] 1 0 0 1
Mozbase Rust James Graham [:jgraham] 0 1 0 1
mozregression William Lachance (:wlach) (use needinfo!) 47 29 2 78
mozscreenshots Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 3 5 0 8
Performance Dave Hunt [:davehunt] [he/him] ⌚BST 2 6 15 23
Python Test Andrew Halberstadt [:ahal] 1 6 1 8
Raptor Robert Wood [:rwood] 0 0 0 0
Reftest Andrew Halberstadt [:ahal] 18 22 1 41
Talos Robert Wood [:rwood] 0 0 1 1
web-platform-tests James Graham [:jgraham] 47 95 7 149
XPCShell Harness Geoff Brown [:gbrown] 0 0 0 0
Toolkit Owner Total
about:memory Nicholas Nethercote [:njn] (PTO Dec 23 - Jan 28) 6 12 0 18
Add-ons Manager Jim Mathies [:jimm] 11 6 5 22
Application Update Jim Mathies [:jimm] 6 0 1 7
Async Tooling David Teller [:Yoric] (please use "needinfo") 6 11 1 18
Autocomplete Marco Bonardo [:mak] 0 0 0 0
Blocklist Implementation :Gijs (he/him) 0 2 1 3
Blocklist Policy Requests Andreas Wagner [:TheOne] [use NI] 0 0 0 0
Crash Reporting Gabriele Svelto [:gsvelto] 58 70 12 140
Data Sanitization Johann Hofmann [:johannh] 0 0 0 0
Downloads API Marco Bonardo [:mak] 0 0 0 0
FeatureGate Michael Cooper [:mythmon] 0 2 1 3
Find Toolbar Mike de Boer [:mikedeboer] 107 7 1 115
Form Autofill Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 2 17 2 21
Form Manager Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 4 2 0 6
General Justin Dolske [:Dolske] 35 6 5 46
Notifications and Alerts Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 32 11 0 43
NSIS Installer Molly Howell (she/her) [:mhowell] 0 0 0 0
OS.File David Teller [:Yoric] (please use "needinfo") 7 6 0 13
Password Manager Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 4 9 4 17
Password Manager: Site Compatibility Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 1 0 0 1
Performance Monitoring Tarek Ziadé (:tarek) 9 24 1 34
Places Marco Bonardo [:mak] 0 0 0 0
Preferences (parental leave 10/24-mid-February) Jared Wein [:jaws] (please needinfo? me) 0 2 0 2
Printing Mike Conley (:mconley) (:⚙️) (Catching up on needinfos) 7 3 0 10
Reader Mode :Gijs (he/him) 3 15 1 19
Safe Browsing Dimi Lee [:dimi][:dlee] 0 0 0 0
Startup and Profile System Dave Townsend [:mossop] (he/him) 39 19 1 59
Storage Marco Bonardo [:mak] 0 0 1 1
Telemetry Chris H-C :chutten 0 0 1 1
Themes Dão Gottwald [::dao] 5 2 1 8
Toolbars and Toolbar Customization :Gijs (he/him) 2 1 0 3
Video/Audio Controls (parental leave 10/24-mid-February) Jared Wein [:jaws] (please needinfo? me) 36 34 0 70
View Source Jan Honza Odvarko [:Honza] (always need-info? me) 1 0 0 1
WebPayments UI Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if request are blocking you) 0 0 0 0
XUL Widgets Brian Grinstead [:bgrins] 6 1 24 31
WebExtensions Owner Total
Android Jim Mathies [:jimm] 1 0 1 2
Compatibility Jim Mathies [:jimm] 0 2 0 2
Developer Outreach Jim Mathies [:jimm] 0 0 0 0
Developer Tools Jim Mathies [:jimm] 0 0 1 1
Experiments Jim Mathies [:jimm] 0 0 0 0
Frontend Jim Mathies [:jimm] 3 3 1 7
General Jim Mathies [:jimm] 9 6 8 23
Request Handling Jim Mathies [:jimm] 1 0 0 1
Storage Jim Mathies [:jimm] 0 1 0 1
Themes Jim Mathies [:jimm] 0 3 0 3
Untriaged Jim Mathies [:jimm] 8 0 0 8

Found 360 components: