Priority
Triage Owner
P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 -- Total
(parental leave 10/24-mid-February) Jared Wein [:jaws] (please needinfo? me) 7 14 205 5 80 88 399
:Gijs (he/him) 3 3 112 . 52 41 211
:kip (Kearwood Gilbert) 1 53 18 6 . 37 115
Aaron Klotz [:aklotz] . . . . . 3 3
Andrea Marchesini [:baku] 9 10 19 . 2 52 92
Andreas Wagner [:TheOne] [use NI] . . . . . 1 1
Andrew Osmond [:aosmond] 1 7 84 1 6 6 105
André Natal 3 . 4 2 . 25 34
Asa Dotzler [:asa] . 2 13 . 1 3 19
Boris Zbarsky [:bzbarsky, bz on IRC] 2 1 18 5 1 1 28
Botond Ballo [:botond] . 5 113 . 7 5 130
Brendan Dahl [:bdahl] 1 9 77 1 7 6 101
Brian Birtles (:birtles) . 1 53 3 1 . 58
Brian Grinstead [:bgrins] 1 8 48 1 62 37 157
Brian Hackett (:bhackett) 2 13 24 . 23 28 90
Chris H-C :chutten 8 11 79 8 3 6 115
Christoph Kerschbaumer [:ckerschb] 6 44 160 46 14 15 285
Dana Keeler (she/her) (use needinfo) (:keeler for reviews) 14 25 62 . 14 3 118
Daosheng Mu[:daoshengmu] . 2 28 10 2 9 51
Dave Townsend [:mossop] (he/him) 2 11 57 . 26 21 117
David Teller [:Yoric] (please use "needinfo") . 7 1 . 1 12 21
Dimi Lee [:dimi][:dlee] 3 19 39 . 5 1 67
Drew Willcoxon :adw (Away 12/23–1/1) 6 35 141 . 87 11 280
Dão Gottwald [::dao] 3 21 180 1 142 34 381
Erica Wright [:ewright] 3 11 99 2 13 12 140
Florian Quèze [:florian] . . 8 . 7 5 20
Gabriele Svelto [:gsvelto] 3 5 12 1 . 89 110
Gerald Squelart [:gerald] (he/him) 5 67 100 . 5 . 177
Gian-Carlo Pascutto [:gcp] 7 30 42 . 7 5 91
Hsin-Yi Tsai [:hsinyi] 4 254 686 236 49 130 1359
Ian Bicking (:ianbicking) . . 8 . 1 25 34
J.C. Jones [:jcj] (he/him) 13 40 73 4 12 25 167
James Teh [:Jamie] 3 44 77 1 8 25 158
James Willcox (:snorp) (jwillcox@mozilla.com) (he/him) . 1 4 . . 4 9
Jan Honza Odvarko [:Honza] (always need-info? me) . . 12 1 2 . 15
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey [:jib] (needinfo? me) 2 75 75 1 4 7 164
Jason Orendorff [:jorendorff] 2 3 11 . 1 3 20
Jed Davis [:jld] ⟨⏰|UTC-6⟩ ⟦he/him⟧ 1 20 84 2 3 1 111
Jeff Walden [:Waldo] . 4 10 . . 6 20
Jens Stutte [:jstutte] 7 142 150 31 15 3 348
Jessie [:jbonisteel] plz needinfo 14 34 424 1 31 29 533
Jim Mathies [:jimm] 12 86 361 . 41 93 593
Johann Hofmann [:johannh] 5 13 66 . 20 25 129
Jon Coppeard (:jonco) 8 19 91 2 55 2 177
Jonathan Kew (:jfkthame) 1 2 122 14 29 3 171
Jorge Villalobos [:jorgev] (he/him) . . . . . 31 31
Justin Dolske [:Dolske] 25 10 131 1 67 15 249
Lars T Hansen [:lth] . 1 65 . 6 2 74
Luke Crouch [:groovecoder] 2 2 30 . 2 24 60
Makoto Kato [:m_kato] 1 27 199 9 20 13 269
Marco Bonardo [:mak] 6 50 157 . 104 3 320
Mark Banner (:standard8) 1 18 48 1 39 2 109
Mark Hammond [:markh] . 10 85 . 7 81 183
Martin Stránský [:stransky] . 25 124 . 137 149 435
Mathieu Leplatre [:leplatrem] . 3 1 . 1 8 13
Matt Wobensmith [:mwobensmith][:matt:] 3 6 2 . . 12 23
Matt Woodrow (:mattwoodrow) 3 41 123 7 4 5 183
Matthew N. [:MattN] (PM me if requests are blocking you) 16 63 285 8 38 34 444
Michael Cooper [:mythmon] 4 9 28 . 5 26 72
Mike Conley (:mconley) (:⚙️) (Wayyyy behind on needinfos) . 2 9 . 2 1 14
Mike Hommey [:glandium] (high latency) 1 1 8 . 10 6 26
Mike Kaply [:mkaply] 9 5 25 3 14 . 56
Mike de Boer [:mikedeboer] 4 23 80 19 19 70 215
Molly Howell (she/her) [:mhowell] 4 1 41 . 7 4 57
Nathan Froyd [:froydnj] 2 6 50 . 3 267 328
Neha Kochar [:neha] 3 103 206 4 6 10 332
Neil Deakin (away Dec 12 - Dec 20) . 2 33 3 39 1 78
Nhi Nguyen (:nhi) 14 179 270 8 47 48 566
Nicholas Nethercote [:njn] 1 1 10 . 3 22 37
Nihanth Subramanya [:nhnt11] 2 6 28 . 8 2 46
Nils Ohlmeier [:drno] 6 408 508 65 51 88 1126
Nobody; OK to take it and work on it . 1 5 . 2 33 41
Olli Pettay [:smaug] . 2 19 . 1 10 32
Paul Theriault [:pauljt] (no longer reading bugmail) 1 1 . . . 3 5
Paul Zühlcke [:pbz] . 7 31 . 2 3 43
Peter Van der Beken [:peterv] . 18 54 2 6 6 86
Rehan Dalal [:rehan, :rdalal] . . 1 1 . 1 3
Scott [:thecount] Downe 31 68 159 1 13 48 320
Sean Voisen (:svoisen) 9 92 1276 205 78 169 1829
Selena Deckelmann :selenamarie :selena 3 12 38 . 3 34 90
Stephen A Pohl [:spohl] 3 56 95 2 21 9 186
Steven DeTar [:sdetar] 35 172 432 1 64 28 732
Sylvestre Ledru [:Sylvestre] 2 2 1 . . 2 7
Tarek Ziadé (:tarek) . 2 7 1 4 32 46
Tim Spurway [:tspurway] 22 69 40 . 6 8 145
Tom Grabowski [:TomGrab] . . 1 . . 142 143
Vicky Chin [:vchin] 12 11 40 1 4 16 84
Wennie 1 2 7 . 2 25 37
Total 388 2668 8802 727 1684 2430 16699

Bar | Line |Table | CSV

Edit this report