Closed
Bug 1062172
Opened 12 years ago
Closed 9 years ago
[User Story] As a helpee in screen sharing mode, I can get notified that the helper terminated the screen sharing session, so that I get taken back to the discussion thread.
Categories
(support.mozilla.org :: BuddyUp, defect)
Tracking
(Not tracked)
RESOLVED
WONTFIX
People
(Reporter: RT, Unassigned)
References
Details
No description provided.
| Reporter | ||
Updated•11 years ago
|
Comment 1•9 years ago
|
||
Triaging old SUMO bugs. AFAIK buddy up is no longer supported and not under active development, so closing these out as won't fix.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Closed: 9 years ago
Resolution: --- → WONTFIX
You need to log in
before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description
•