If you think a bug might affect users in the 57 release, please set the correct tracking and status flags for Release Management.

Grant rights to new group "platform-backlog-drivers" to Rank and Backlog

RESOLVED FIXED

Status

()

bugzilla.mozilla.org
Administration
RESOLVED FIXED
2 years ago
2 years ago

People

(Reporter: shell, Assigned: dkl)

Tracking

Production

Details

(Reporter)

Description

2 years ago
Create a group to control rights access called "platform-backlog-drivers" and give them rights to set to "Rank" field and full rights for Blocking-Flag for "Backlog" (set all options)

The people in the new group "platform-backlog-drivers" are:
Maire Reavy mreavy
Randell Jesup rjesup
Juan Becerra jbecerra
nils nohlmeier
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey jbruaroey
Paul Kerr pkerr
Martin Thomson mthomson
Paul Adenot padenot
Gian-Carlo Pascutto gcp
Byron Campen bcampen
adam roach aroach or abr
Brad Lassey blassey
(Assignee)

Updated

2 years ago
Assignee: nobody → dkl
Status: NEW → ASSIGNED
(Assignee)

Comment 1

2 years ago
Done
Status: ASSIGNED → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 2 years ago
Resolution: --- → FIXED
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.