Network donw for the paris office 14 of august

RESOLVED FIXED

Status

Infrastructure & Operations
MOC: Problems
RESOLVED FIXED
2 years ago
a year ago

People

(Reporter: Usul, Unassigned)

Tracking

Details

(Reporter)

Description

2 years ago
For the Attention of: MZ Denmark APS France

 

 Customer’s Email: netops-alerts@mozilla.com

 

 Interoute Planned Work Reference Number: 1-1922120110

 

 Start of Planned Work Window: 13/Aug/2016 22:00 UTC (14/Aug/2016 00:00 CEST)

 

 End of Planned Work Window: 14/Aug/2016 01:00 UTC (14/Aug/2016 03:00 CEST)

 

 Planned Work Description and Location: N/A, France

 

  INTEROUTE has received notification from our supplier that they are obliged to carry out emergency Mandatory Maintenance. We have been informed these emergency works will cause your service(s) to be affected as per the table below. The works are scheduled to take place between 13/Aug 22:00 UTC and 14/Aug 01:00 UTC and will be carried out in France. INTEROUTE would like to sincerely apologise for the inconvenience these works will cause to your business.

 

Service(s) Affected:
	

Expected Impact to Your Service(s):
	

SID Planned Work Reference:
	

Customer Ticket #:
	

Service Type:
	

Friendly Name:

 MZDK1/IPAC/146202 
	

03 hour(s) hard down
	

 1-1927946705 
	

  TBR  
	

IP
	


I've forwarded the email to :guiom.
(Reporter)

Comment 1

2 years ago
CHG0010674
(Reporter)

Updated

2 years ago
Duplicate of this bug: 1294696
Work completed.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: a year ago
Resolution: --- → FIXED
(Assignee)

Updated

a year ago
Component: MOC: Incidents → MOC: Problems
Product: Infrastructure & Operations → Infrastructure & Operations
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.