Get rid of the firstSync pref

RESOLVED WONTFIX

Status

()

RESOLVED WONTFIX
2 years ago
2 years ago

People

(Reporter: eoger, Unassigned)

Tracking

Firefox Tracking Flags

(Not tracked)

Details

(Reporter)

Description

2 years ago
This pref was used to ask the user after connecting to Sync if they wanted to keep local data, merge it with the server or wipe the local data.
We don't have that dialog anymore, we should kill it.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 2 years ago
Resolution: --- → WONTFIX
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.