If there are duplicate bookmarks, deleting one bookmark causes another to disappear from screen, although actual data is not lost. (looks like the one at the front gets removed from screen) Steps to reproduce: 1) Open Bookmark Manager 2) Create these folders and bookmarks: Folder A: bookmark A Folder B: bookmark A 3) Expand Folder A 4) Delete bookmark A in Folder B Expected Result: bookmark A in Folder B being deleted and displays so. Actual Result: bookmark A in Folder B is deleted but the bookmark stays on screen. bookmark A in Folder A is remove from screen. Need to close and open the folders to make it display correctly.
I'm using linux build 2002111310.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 15 years ago
Resolution: --- → DUPLICATE
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.