if you want to "Leave messages on server ... until I delete or move them from Inbox" is set for a POP3 account and the junk filtering is used to move them to the junk folder, they are lost if they were false positives. It's not possible to just move them back to the INBOX. They are deleted from the server in any case.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 224563 ***
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 14 years ago
Resolution: --- → DUPLICATE
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.