Menu item Edit | Delete Folder should turn into Delete Account if user selects account in account pane, and no specific folder is selected. Alternatively, menu item should be disabled if no folder selected.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 20120 ***
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 19 years ago
Resolution: --- → DUPLICATE
Status: RESOLVED → VERIFIED
Richard - in the other bug, it doesn't mention anything about "Delete Account" so you may want to add this case to that bug as verification.
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.