Change Toolkit product QA contacts to generic email adresses, which can be watched

RESOLVED FIXED

Status

()

bugzilla.mozilla.org
Administration
RESOLVED FIXED
13 years ago
7 years ago

People

(Reporter: mano, Assigned: timeless)

Tracking

Details

Both default assignee and default QA of the preferences component (under the
Toolkit prodcut) are nobody@mozilla.org.
(Assignee)

Comment 1

13 years ago
justdave: could you create preferences@toolkit.bugs? mconnor says that's ok
Assignee: asa → justdave

Comment 2

13 years ago
IMO this is not only true for the preferences component, but also for a lot of
other components in Toolkit, which still have nobody@mozilla.org as QA Contact:

Autocomplete                       -> autocomplete@toolkit.bugs
Preferences                        -> preferences@toolkit.bugs
Printing                           -> printing@toolkit.bugs
Satchel                            -> satchel@toolkit.bugs
Storage                            -> storage@toolkit.bugs
Toolbars and Toolbar Customization -> toolbars@toolkit.bugs
XRE Startup                        -> xre.startup@toolkit.bugs
Summary: There should be a way to watch the Toolkit->Preferences componentet → Change Toolkit product QA contacts to generic email adresses, which can be watched
These 7 accounts have been created.
Assignee: justdave → asa
(Assignee)

Updated

13 years ago
Assignee: asa → timeless
(Assignee)

Updated

13 years ago
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 13 years ago
Resolution: --- → FIXED
Component: Bugzilla: Keywords & Components → Administration
Product: mozilla.org → bugzilla.mozilla.org
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.