Currently there is no way to know when/if sanitizing ran (after clicking on it). Perhaps if there is something to sanitize the button should be available for clicking and after it is run it should be grayed out.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 13 years ago
Resolution: --- → FIXED
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.