If you think a bug might affect users in the 57 release, please set the correct tracking and status flags for Release Management.

Please force srinivas@netscape.com's cvs/despot account to be changed or removed from the peer list

RESOLVED FIXED

Status

mozilla.org
Repository Account Requests
RESOLVED FIXED
12 years ago
12 years ago

People

(Reporter: timeless, Assigned: marcia)

Tracking

Details

(Reporter)

Description

12 years ago
this 'account' is a peer to nspr, but, according to bonsai the account has been stale since 2000-03-20 18:58

Comment 1

12 years ago
I removed srinivas@netscape.com from the NSPR partition
in despot.mozilla.org.

You can close the srinivas@netscape.com CVS account.

You can also close the following CVS accounts of former
NSPR, NSS, and JSS engineers:

Sailesh Davuluri (saileshd@netscape.com)
Angelo Nunes (angelon@netscape.com)
Tej Arora (for gila.mozilla.org, don't know what his CVS account name is)
Ian McGreer (ian.mcgreer@sun.com)
Kirk Erickson (kirk.erickson@sun.com)
Michael Hein (mhein@sun.com)
Sonja Mirtitsch (sonja.mirtitsch@sun.com)
Bishakha Banerjee (bishakhabanerjee@netscape.com)
Saul Edwards (saul.edwards@sun.com)

The following accounts are already marked as disabled
in despot.mozilla.org.  If "disabled" is different from
"closed", you can also close these accounts:
Mark Welch (mwelch@netscape.com)
Lisa Repka (repka@netscape.com)
Fred Roeber (roeber@netscape.com)
Larry Hardiman (larryh@netscape.com)

Jamie: do you still need your Mozilla CVS account?
QA Contact: justdave → justdave
(Assignee)

Comment 2

12 years ago
I have disabled all of the accounts listed in Comment 1. Waiting for Jamie's response before closing out this bug.
Status: NEW → ASSIGNED

Comment 3

12 years ago
Marcia: you can go ahead and disable Jamie Nicolson's CVS account.
(Assignee)

Comment 4

12 years ago
Jamie's account has been disabled.  If justdave can please confirm that nothing else needs to be done in relation to this bug, we can close this one out.
The following shell accounts were deleted from megalon (cvs) :

ian.mcgreer%sun.com
saul.edwards%sun.com
bishakhabanerjee%netscape.com

The following shell accounts were deleted from rheet (cvs-www) :

ian.mcgreer%sun.com
Status: ASSIGNED → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 12 years ago
Resolution: --- → FIXED
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.