Add default QAs for Camino

VERIFIED FIXED

Status

()

bugzilla.mozilla.org
Administration
VERIFIED FIXED
12 years ago
7 years ago

People

(Reporter: Samuel Sidler (old account; do not CC), Assigned: marcia)

Tracking

Details

(URL)

Per conversation with pink, please add default QAs for the Camino product. They should be as follows:

Accessibility:                  accessibility@camino.bugs
Bookmarks:                      bookmarks@camino.bugs
Downloading:                    downloading@camino.bugs
Drag & Drop:                    drag.drop@camino.bugs
General:                        general@camino.bugs
Help:                           help@camino.bugs
History:                        history@camino.bugs
HTML Form Controls:             form.controls@camino.bugs
Location Bar & Autocomplete:    location.bar@camino.bugs
OS Integration:                 os.integration@camino.bugs
Page Layout:                    page.layout@camino.bugs
Plug-ins:                       plugins@camino.bugs
Preferences:                    preferences@camino.bugs
Printing:                       printing@camino.bugs
Product Site:                   product.site@camino.bugs
Tabbed Browsing:                tabbed.browsing@camino.bugs
Toolbars & Menus:               toolbars@camino.bugs
Translations:                   translations@camino.bugs

The only component that should not change is Security, which as a correct QA assignee. All others are changing. Be sure to remove the default QA on Product Site and Translations. Keep all default assignees as is.

Comment 1

12 years ago
justdave: could you please set these up? thanks.
Assignee: asa → justdave
Assignee: justdave → justdave

Comment 2

12 years ago
Is this forgotten? Would be nice to have soonish.
Marcia's got access to recycle accounts now, and I showed her how to do it; reassigning those to her so you don't have to keep waiting. :)
Assignee: justdave → marcia
(Assignee)

Comment 4

12 years ago
These email accounts have been created and added to the Camino product as requested.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 12 years ago
Resolution: --- → FIXED
(Reporter)

Comment 5

12 years ago
Thank you!
Status: RESOLVED → VERIFIED
Component: Bugzilla: Keywords & Components → Administration
Product: mozilla.org → bugzilla.mozilla.org
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.