[profiles] delete profile warning contains "including your saved mail" for firefox this makes sense for seamonkey and tbird, but not for firefox. from http://lxr.mozilla.org/seamonkey/source/profile/resources/locale/en-US/profileManager.properties#16 deleteprofile=Deleting a profile will remove the profile from the list of available profiles and cannot be undone.<html:br/>You may also choose to delete the profile data files, including your saved mail, settings, and certificates. This option will delete the folder "%S" and cannot be undone.<html:br/><html:br/>Would you like to delete the profile data files?
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 344431 ***
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 12 years ago
Resolution: --- → DUPLICATE
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.