When pressing the delete key while selecting a profile, the profile is deleted with no confirmation dialog. While, when the dialog delete button is pressed, a confirmation dialog pops up asking if the files should be saved or not, or to cancel. The delete key deletes the files, with no dialog.
Now we get a deletion confirmation dialog, so all is good.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 9 years ago
Resolution: --- → WORKSFORME
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.