Closed
Bug 801125
Opened 13 years ago
Closed 13 years ago
[Settings] Removing a remembered network has an ugly ui (cancel button is part way off and not lining up with forget network button on a black overlay)
Categories
(Firefox OS Graveyard :: Gaia::Settings, defect)
Tracking
(Not tracked)
RESOLVED
WORKSFORME
People
(Reporter: nhirata, Assigned: kaze)
Details
(Keywords: polish, unagi)
Attachments
(1 file)
|
82.49 KB,
image/png
|
Details |
## Environment :
Unagi phone, build 2012-10-11 us
Taken from default.xml in b2g-distro:
* "platform_build" revision= 0d6d050bc37d3167cc82a1885fd7660456bb0f4e
* "gaia" revision= 2667536e3b06e46dd193aa6d76ba08dad2d867be
* "releases-mozilla-central" revision= c0ea0728044b2a5f9556ca988635140963cff037
* "gonk-misc" revision= 6ec34aa3d66331054de37eabc594ad923654b27c
## Repro :
1. set up network in settings
2. disconnect from the network
3. tap on the known network listed that's remembered.
## Expected :
1. a nice looking ui
## Actual :
1. an ugly ui (cancel button is part way off and not lining up with forget network button on a black overlay)
## Note :
| Reporter | ||
Updated•13 years ago
|
| Assignee | ||
Updated•13 years ago
|
QA Contact: kaze
| Assignee | ||
Updated•13 years ago
|
Assignee: nobody → kaze
Updated•13 years ago
|
Component: Gaia → Gaia::Settings
| Assignee | ||
Comment 1•13 years ago
|
||
This has been fixed months ago, but I can’t find the related patch. Closing.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Closed: 13 years ago
Resolution: --- → WORKSFORME
You need to log in
before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description
•