When you try to import/delete contacts, it should be able to cancel it when you don't want to do so? For example, if it shows that importing 800 contacts, and before it finished. You suddenly don't want to do so. It should be stopped right away. Or, if you trying to remove contacts, and you changed your mind, it should be able to stop the removing of it. PS. if you force killed contacts importing app, and go back to see imported contacts from facebook. It would show you "no contacts imported yet" and which is a wrong thing
any news on this one?
the code is ready to support what you are requesting. If you think this is important, please nominate it to be leo+ thanks
I think it won't be a blocker. Just a good to have.
You need to nominate and then once triaged - it can be set as tracking-b2g-18
This has been done already elsewhere.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 4 years ago
Resolution: --- → INVALID
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.