If a user tries to activate a provider during private browsing (or if they set "never remember history") nothing happens. We should indicate to a user that social is not available during private browsing.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 4 years ago
Resolution: --- → DUPLICATE
Duplicate of bug: 829404
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.