Flame 2.0 device: Gecko-5f9dc54 Gaia-31d6c94 Latest loop client User A logged for the first time in Loop app 1. After FTE the app permission screen is shown, deselect 'Remember my choice' 2. Start a conversation with a contact 3. App permission screen is shown, deselect 'Remember my choice' and tap on Share EXPECTED Once the permission are shared, the conversation starts normally ACTUAL App permission screen is shown twice while establishing a conversation. Please see video file attached
Déjà vu bug 1091540
Thanks to all of you!