Closed Bug 1443384 Opened 4 years ago Closed 4 years ago

please give the Buildduty team permission to upload photos on wiki.mozilla.org

Categories

(Websites :: wiki.mozilla.org, enhancement)

enhancement
Not set
normal

Tracking

(Not tracked)

RESOLVED FIXED

People

(Reporter: jlund, Assigned: spike)

Details

This is a team of 6 (+ two managers) out of Softvision. Adding this permission will allow them to improve their and Firefox's CI documentation.

Their full names and emails are as follows:

Zsolt Fay
zfay@mozilla.com

Bogdan Crisan
bcrisan@mozilla.com

Danut Labici
dlabici@mozilla.com

Radu Iman
riman@mozilla.com

Roland Mutter
rmutter@mozilla.com

Adrian Pop
apop@mozilla.com

Henrietta Maior
hmaior@mozilla.com

Robert Horotan
rhorotan@mozilla.com
Do the above named already have accounts on WMO? If not, please can they apply for an account in the usual way via https://wiki.mozilla.org/Special:RequestAccount . It generally takes less than 24 hours for accounts to be approved.
Assignee: nobody → spike
Flags: needinfo?(jlund)
@henrietta, could you confirm with the team that everyone has a wiki.m.o account? And pass on whatever info Spike needs, e.g. username or email associated with it?

I'll be back from PTO on March 17th
Flags: needinfo?(jlund) → needinfo?(hmaior)
@Spike:
All the users mentioned by Jordan have Mozilla Wiki accounts. Below you can find their username:

Zsolt Fay
zfay@mozilla.com
username: Zsolt

Bogdan Crisan
bcrisan@mozilla.com
username: Bcrisan

Danut Labici
dlabici@mozilla.com
username: Dlabici

Radu Iman
riman@mozilla.com
username: Raduiman

Roland Mutter
rmutter@mozilla.com
username: Rmutter

Adrian Pop
apop@mozilla.com
username: Apop

Henrietta Maior
hmaior@mozilla.com
username: Hmaior 

Robert Horotan
rhorotan@mozilla.com
username: Rhorotan

Also, besides them, please give Attila the same permissions:

Attila Craciun
acraciun@mozilla.com
username: Acraciun

Thank you!
Flags: needinfo?(hmaior)
Thank you for the information @henrietta - I have just now given all of the accounts listed above the appropriate permissions to enable them to upload files.

If you have any further issues please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Spike
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Closed: 4 years ago
Resolution: --- → FIXED
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.