Closed
Bug 313891
Opened 20 years ago
Closed 20 years ago
No confirmation on "Remove All" passwords previusly saved
Categories
(Toolkit :: Password Manager, defect)
Tracking
()
RESOLVED
DUPLICATE
of bug 266945
People
(Reporter: roberto, Unassigned)
Details
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i686; en-US; rv:1.7.12) Gecko/20050922 Fedora/1.0.7-1.1.fc4 Firefox/1.0.7
Build Identifier: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i686; en-US; rv:1.7.12) Gecko/20050922 Fedora/1.0.7-1.1.fc4 Firefox/1.0.7
On "remove all" button click there aren't any confirmation to make sure user want to really remove all saved passwords.
Reproducible: Always
Steps to Reproduce:
1. edit -> preferences -> privacy -> view saved passwords
2. remove all
Actual Results:
Remove all users without confirmation
Expected Results:
Like CLEAR ALL button on "edit -> preferences -> privacy" it should appear an windows alert to confirm all passwords remove
Today I lose important data that I'm not sure I'll recover.
Comment 1•20 years ago
|
||
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 266945 ***
Status: UNCONFIRMED → RESOLVED
Closed: 20 years ago
Resolution: --- → DUPLICATE
| Assignee | ||
Updated•18 years ago
|
Product: Firefox → Toolkit
You need to log in
before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description
•