After a server wipe, all clients need to do a full re-sync

RESOLVED FIXED in 0.3

Status

Cloud Services
General
RESOLVED FIXED
9 years ago
8 years ago

People

(Reporter: thunder, Unassigned)

Tracking

unspecified
Points:
---
Bug Flags:
in-testsuite ?

Firefox Tracking Flags

(Not tracked)

Details

(Reporter)

Description

9 years ago
Currently after a server wipe, the client will reset the local .lastSync prefs to cause a full upload.  However, wiping the server should also cause all other remote clients to reset their lastSync prefs to ensure everything is in sync.
(Reporter)

Comment 1

9 years ago
0.2.101 should fix this bug.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 9 years ago
Resolution: --- → FIXED

Updated

9 years ago
Component: Weave → General
Product: Mozilla Labs → Weave
QA Contact: weave → general

Comment 2

8 years ago
Investigating this bug for being potential crossweave automation test case
candidate.
Flags: in-testsuite?
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.