Closed Bug 665748 Opened 12 years ago Closed 10 years ago

Require and display comment when content is deleted

Categories

(developer.mozilla.org Graveyard :: Wiki pages, defect, P3)

defect

Tracking

(Not tracked)

RESOLVED FIXED

People

(Reporter: openjck, Unassigned)

Details

      No description provided.
Version: unspecified → Kuma
Assignee: lcrouch → nobody
Target Milestone: 1.0 alpha → ---
This is related to other delete / restore features, which are partially outlined on the following page:

https://wiki.mozilla.org/MDN/Kuma/Features/DeleteAndRestore
Summary: Kuma: Record and display comment when a file is deleted → Kuma: Record and display comment when a content is deleted
Summary: Kuma: Record and display comment when a content is deleted → Record and display comment when a content is deleted
Whiteboard: [u: user] [c: wiki] → u=user c=contentmgmt p=
Summary: Record and display comment when a content is deleted → Require and display comment with content is deleted
* This would allow the original author can understand why the action was taken.
* It is common for people to delete files with the reason "Please host add-ons at AMO".
Priority: -- → P3
Summary: Require and display comment with content is deleted → Require and display comment when content is deleted
Blocks: 757238
Priority: P3 → P2
Whiteboard: u=user c=contentmgmt p= → u=user c=contentmgmt s=2012-06-05 p=
Blocks: 757919
Whiteboard: u=user c=contentmgmt s=2012-06-05 p= → u=user c=contentmgmt s= p=
Blocks: 756266
No longer blocks: 757238, 757919
Priority: P2 → P3
Version: Kuma → unspecified
Component: Website → Landing pages
No longer blocks: 756266
Blocks: 824037
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Closed: 10 years ago
Resolution: --- → FIXED
Whiteboard: u=user c=contentmgmt s= p=
No longer blocks: 824037
Product: developer.mozilla.org → developer.mozilla.org Graveyard
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.