According to the Acceptance Criteria described in the User Story: Bug 1034615 - [User Story] As a user I would like to be able to clear my Share URL history When clicking on the "Clean shared urls" on settings menu, user should be offered to: - Remove only the already revoked URLs - Remove all the entries/URLs in the Shared URLs history, in this case the user will be warned that with this action he will not be able to revoke the URLs - Cancel This submenu and the warning is not implemented yet in the Loop Mobile Client.
Assignee: nobody → borja.bugzilla
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 5 years ago
Resolution: --- → DUPLICATE
Duplicate of bug: 1043557
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.