Closed
Bug 1907136
Opened 2 years ago
Closed 2 years ago
Don't forget to clear the last backup filename / timestamp preference when deleting the last backup
Categories
(Firefox :: Profile Backup, task, P3)
Firefox
Profile Backup
Tracking
()
RESOLVED
FIXED
130 Branch
| Tracking | Status | |
|---|---|---|
| firefox130 | --- | fixed |
People
(Reporter: mconley, Assigned: mconley)
References
Details
(Whiteboard: [fidefe-device-migration])
Attachments
(1 external file)
The deleteLastBackup method that I added in bug 1904925 cleared the last backup filename and timestamp from the in-memory state, but didn't also clear it from the preferences, so it reappears after a restart. We could make sure to clear those preferences as well.
Updated•2 years ago
|
| Assignee | ||
Comment 1•2 years ago
|
||
Pushed by mconley@mozilla.com:
https://hg.mozilla.org/integration/autoland/rev/d72ea2e610e2
Don't forget to clear the last backup filename / timestamp preference caches when deleting the last backup. r=backup-reviewers,kpatenio
Comment 3•2 years ago
|
||
| bugherder | ||
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Closed: 2 years ago
status-firefox130:
--- → fixed
Resolution: --- → FIXED
Target Milestone: --- → 130 Branch
You need to log in
before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description
•