Closed
Bug 1928766
Opened 1 year ago
Closed 1 year ago
Name field is cleared when closing account hub and reopening
Categories
(Thunderbird :: Account Manager, defect, P3)
Thunderbird
Account Manager
Tracking
(thunderbird_esr128 wontfix)
RESOLVED
MOVED
| Tracking | Status | |
|---|---|---|
| thunderbird_esr128 | --- | wontfix |
People
(Reporter: aleca, Unassigned)
References
(Blocks 1 open bug)
Details
(Keywords: ux-consistency)
STR:
- Open account hub to create a new email address.
- Notice the
Namefield should be prepopulated (if data is available). - Close account hub.
- Reopen account hub.
The Name field is now empty, even tho we had that data before.
Another related issues is that if the Name field is prefilled it should already show the "checkmark" to confirm that the data is valid.
| Reporter | ||
Updated•1 year ago
|
Severity: -- → N/A
Priority: -- → P3
Comment 1•1 year ago
|
||
This will be resolved in Bug 1919664.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Closed: 1 year ago
Resolution: --- → MOVED
You need to log in
before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description
•