User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; pt-BR; rv:1.4) Gecko/20030624 Build Identifier: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; pt-BR; rv:1.4) Gecko/20030624 It's very easy to confound "Remove" and "Remove All" in Password Manager. This happened with me today, and I lost half of my password list. Solution: confirm before to "Remove All". Reproducible: Always Steps to Reproduce: 1. Open Password Manager 2. Click Remove All 3. Lose your password list Actual Results: I lost half of my password list. Expected Results: Confirm before Remove All
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 171756 ***
Status: UNCONFIRMED → RESOLVED
Last Resolved: 16 years ago
Resolution: --- → DUPLICATE
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.