Closed Bug 833059 Opened 10 years ago Closed 10 years ago

Clicking install, then cancelling it records an install

Categories

(Marketplace Graveyard :: Payments/Refunds, defect)

x86
macOS
defect
Not set
normal

Tracking

(Not tracked)

RESOLVED DUPLICATE of bug 740269

People

(Reporter: andy+bugzilla, Unassigned)

Details

On b2g: if you click install, then cancel a record is still written into users_install. Presumably the same happens on desktop if you ignore the prompt.
Status: NEW → RESOLVED
Closed: 10 years ago
Resolution: --- → DUPLICATE
You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.