Closed
Bug 1949593
Opened 1 year ago
Closed 1 year ago
Saved message list selection should be discarded if the user makes a new selection
Categories
(Thunderbird :: Folder and Message Lists, defect)
Thunderbird
Folder and Message Lists
Tracking
(Not tracked)
RESOLVED
FIXED
137 Branch
People
(Reporter: darktrojan, Assigned: darktrojan)
References
Details
Attachments
(1 external file)
I'm not sure if I caused this with bug 1941702, but now if I go back into a folder and click on a message, my new selection is replaced by the saved selection once the folder has finished loading. If I select a message, the previously saved selection should be discarded and not restored.
| Assignee | ||
Comment 1•1 year ago
|
||
| Assignee | ||
Updated•1 year ago
|
Keywords: checkin-needed-tb
Target Milestone: --- → 138 Branch
Updated•1 year ago
|
Target Milestone: 138 Branch → 137 Branch
Pushed by mkmelin@iki.fi:
https://hg.mozilla.org/comm-central/rev/aec0c8f5a0a0
Discard saved selections if the user changes selection. r=welpy-cw,aleca
You need to log in
before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description
•